Erwin Harahap

do Now or Never

Babe

Posted by Erwin on May 2, 2008

Babe I’m leaving
I must be on my way
The time is drawing near

My train is going
I see it in your eyes
The love, the need, your tears

But I’ll be lonely without you
And I’ll need your love to see me through

So Please believe me
my heart is in your hands
And Ill be missing you.

You know its you babe
Whenever I get weary and I’ve had enough
Feel like giving up

You know its you babe
Giving me the courage and the strength I need
Please believe

That its true
Babe, I love you.

Babe I’m leaving
I’ll say it once again
Somehow try to smile

I know the feeling
Were trying to forget
If only for a while

‘Cos but I’ll be lonely without you
And I’ll need your love to see me through

Please believe me, my heart is in your hands
And Ill be missing you
Babe, I love you.

____________________________
Babe. by Styx

Leave a Reply

 
